Bare Faced…

So this is well embarrassing for me, but here goes anyway. All these photos are me right now before any of my lovely products have touched me! I must confess though, I have had a chemical skin peel, years and years and years ago, but I never followed it up with any of the recommended products, so although my skin is nowhere near as bad as it used to be, it still bothers me.

If you want to know about the peel I had, then let me know, because I probably have a lot to say about it…`

20160623_192657

my forehead seems to be the worst in terms of acne scars and blemishes and that, but i do have a few on my cheeks and such, and I have JUST literally noticed now wrinkly under my eyes are 😦

Last but not least, my very whiteheady nose, which probs looks better in the photo than it actually is…

20160623_192727

Urghhhh, so yes, this is it! Hopefully in a few months i’ll be posting better pics!! I do want a few more things, like an under eye cream and a cleanser and such, but I will let you know how I go with these and if I do get anything new 🙂 Wish me luck peoples and if you have any advice for me, leave a comment! xxx

Leave a Reply

